Skip to main content
Road to Majority logo

The Nation’s Premiere Pro-Faith, Pro-Family Event

About The Road to Majority Policy Conference

For the past twelve years, the Faith & Freedom Coalition’s Road to Majority Policy Conference has empowered conservative activists to fight for their values at the polls and in the public arena. Designed to forge a path toward a pro-family majority, the conference equips attendees with the knowledge and connections they need to drive engagement and voter turnout. The June 2022 gathering accelerated conservatives further down the road to majority ahead of the 2022 midterm elections.

2022 Highlights

Thank you to @RalphReed and the @FaithAndFreedom Coalition for giving me the opportunity to speak at #RTM2022. We're on the road to winning the majority! America is worth fighting for and It’s time to take her back. @NikkiHaley


Great to be with people who are ready to put kids first and make sure they are #HostagesNoMore! @BetsyDeVos


.@GOPChairwoman at @FaithandFreedom highlights some of the core values of our Republican Party: faith, freedom, and family. #RTM2022 @GOP


Invited Speakers

Donald Trump

45th President of the United States

Dan Crenshaw

U.S. Representative, Texas

Winsome Sears

Lieutenant Governor of Virginia

Ted Cruz

U.S. Senator, Texas

Marsha Blackburn

U.S. Senator, Tennessee

Nikki Haley

Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations

Betsy DeVos

Secretary of Education

Jeanine Pirro

Host of “Justice with Judge Jeanine”

Mark Robinson

Lieutenant Governor, North Carolina

Michael Medved

Radio Host and Author

Newt Gingrich

Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives

Ron Johnson

U.S. Senator, Wisconsin

Leo Terrell

Civil Rights Activist

Marco Rubio

U.S. Senator, Florida

Bill Hagerty

U.S. Senator, Tennessee

Herschel Walker

Candidate for U.S. Senate, Georgia

Jentezen Franklin

Senior Pastor of Free Chapel

Adam Ford

Creator of the Babylon Bee

Seth Dillion

CEO of the Babylon Bee

Jim Jordan

U.S. Congressman

Joni Ernst

U.S. Senator

Kayleigh McEnany

Former White House Press Secretary

Lindsey Graham

U.S. Senator

Louie Gohmert

U.S. Representative

Maria Salazar

U.S. Representative

Mike Pompeo

70th U.S. Secretary of State

Paula White

President of Paula White Ministries

Rick Scott

U.S. Senator

Ronna McDaniel

Chairwoman of the Republican National Committee

Sean Feucht

Singer and Songwriter

Tim Scott

U.S. Senator

Todd Starnes

Journalist and Radio Host

Barry Loudermilk

U.S. Representative

* Speaker lineup is subject to change

For Other Inquiries

Sponsoring, Exhibiting

Name: Joy Creasman

Title: Director of Marketing and Events

Email: joy@ffcoalition.com

General Inquiries

Phone: (770) 622-1501

Email: RTM@ffcoalition.com


Email: Press@ffcoalition.com